## ACCESSIBLE SPACE, INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME/ <u>AFFILIATION</u>	TITLE	COMMENCEMENT/TERM
John W. Adams, MBA	Secretary	January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017
Maynard Bostrom	Board Member	January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Virginia Upchurch Chase, MA	Board Member	January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Mark E. Hamel, Esq.	Chair	January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017
James Hanson, MSW	Board Member	January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017
Kay Knutson	Vice Chair	January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Jennifer Samaha, MSW	Board Member	January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Steve Schugel, CPA	Treasurer	January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Stephen Wiggins, MBA	Board Member	January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017

Two Vacant Board Positions

Revised: November 1, 2017